Please join us for the 72nd Annual Meeting of US Community Credit Union on March 24, 2020. The Annual Meeting is being held at all branch locations (excluding McGavock and Hillsboro). You will have the opportunity to visit with staff, talk to other members, have refreshments, and elect board members. Our Public Meeting will be held at the Downtown Nashville Branch at 2:30 PM, conducted by Board Chairman Gary Stinson. We will also give away hourly door prizes and a Grand Prize at EVERY BRANCH!* Just stop by a branch, fill out an entry form, and you might go home with a nice prize!

DATE: March 24, 2020 

TIME: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM 

PLACE: All Branch Locations 

PUBLIC MEETING: Downtown Nashville Branch, 2:30 PM

Incumbent members of the board whose terms expire in 2020 are Hewitt Sawyers and Christopher Westbrook. The Nominating Committee met on October 22, 2019, and placed those members in nomination for the Board of Directors for three-year terms. These members have been nominated, contacted, and have agreed to serve if elected.

Additional members of the board include Roy Jones, Norman Love, Wayne Pelaez, and Gary Stinson.

Other nominations must come in the form of a petition with at least one hundred (100) signatures of US Community Credit Union members endorsing the nominee and submitted to the Nominating Committee no later than fourteen (14) days prior to the Annual Meeting date. In compliance with our bylaws, nominations will not be accepted the day of the Annual Meeting.

The Chair of the Nominating Committee is Matt McCoy, 615-939-2277.

If you are disabled or need special accommodations while attending the Annual Meeting at any branch, please contact Jonathan Shoaf at 615-256-8712 or 800-304-3436.

Don’t miss out on the chance to see other members, voice your opinion, enjoy free refreshments, and win a door prize!

*Employees, Volunteers, and immediate family not eligible to win door prizes or grand prize. Do not need to be present to win. Account must be in good standing to win prizes.